We're proud to represent Isca Hockey Club. Please contact us if you wish to get in touch with any of us.

Committee Members

  • Small
    Chris Booker

  • Small
    Anne Baker
    Vice President


  • Small
    Finlay Jones

  • Ellie Silkstone
    Ellie Silkstone
    Ladies' Club Captain

  • Small
    Tom Haigh
    Men's Club Captain

Other Committee Members

  • Mark Carpenter
    Mark Carpenter
    Men's Membership Secretary

  • Katie O'Boyle
    Katie O'Boyle
    Ladies Membership Secretary

  • Claire Hughes
    Claire Hughes
    Junior Membership Secretary

  • Small
    Jonathan Lewis-Oliver
    Social Secretary

  • Will Gardner
    Will Gardner
    Press & Social Media Sec/Kit Sec

  • Becs Willey
    Becs Willey
    Kit Sec

  • Small
    Howie Ford
    Fixtures Secretary (men's)

  • Claire Bartholomew
    Claire Bartholomew
    Fixtures Secretary (ladies)

  • Simon driver
    Simon driver
    Umpire Development Officer

  • Small
    Chris Booker
    Disciplinary Officer

  • Small
    Chris Booker
    League Liaison Officer

Join Isca!

Moving to Devon? Interested in playing hockey or supporting a local club? Join Isca!

Get in touch

Everyclick Service Unavailable

Sponsors Area

© 2017 - 2022 Isca Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please get in touch and request that your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Tom Haigh

Email: [email protected]